woodHere are some Great and Not-So-Common Vendors that have great products that can help you in your Wood Working

  • American Fabric Filter Co. http://www.americanfabricfilter.com/
  • American Steel Span http://www.americansteelspan.com/
  • Aqua Coat http://aquacoat.com/ The environmentally friendly way to bring out wood’s natural beauty.
  • Badger Hardwoods of WI, Ltd. http://www.badgerwood.com/
  • Beall Tool Company   http://www.bealltool.com/
  • Bench Dog Tools  http://www.benchdog.com/
  • Big Gator Tools  http://www.biggatortools.com/
  • CarveWright   http://www.carvewright.com/ 3D sculpting and editing
  • Cook’s Saw MFG, L.L.C.  http://www.cookssaw.com/ leaders in Bandsaw Technology
  • Eagle America  http://www.eagleamerica.com/   The World’s Router Bit Source
  • Epilog Laser   https://www.epiloglaser.com
  • Franklin International    http://www.franklininternational.com/home.aspx    largest privately held manufacturers of adhesives and sealants in the United States
  • FrogTape   http://frogtape.com/  keeps paint out
  • GelPro   http://www.gelpro.com/   Gel Filled Comfort Mats
  • Grex Power Tools  http://www.grexusa.com/  professional Fastening and airbrush products
  • GUHDO Inc.  http://www.guhdo.com/   precision cutting tools
  • Hut Products http://www.hutproducts.com/  pen making supplies
  • Norton Abrasives    http://www.nortonabrasives.com/    
  • Old Village Paint  http://www.old-village.com/ The oldest paint and varnish makers in America Since 1816
  • Oliver Machinery   http://www.olivermachinery.net/  
  • Osborne Wood Products, Inc.
  • PanelPro
  • Penn State Industries
  • Radarcarve   http://www.radarcarve.net/   carving duplicator
  • Rikon Power Tools  http://www.rikontools.com/  Pro Tools for Everyone
  • SawStop
  • ShopBot Tools
  • Wagner Meters
  • Wood-Mizer
  • Woodfinde